Medici > DOCENTI IN FORMAZIONE
  Cognome Nome Provincia Email Associazione
Angeloni Lucia BO lucia.angeloni4@gmail.com AMAB Associazione Medici Agopuntori Bolognesi
Azzalin Linda TN azzalin4@hotmail.com A.I.R.A.S.
Babetto Cristina RM cristina.babetto@gmail.com Xin Shu APS
Baldin Letizia PD studio@letiziabaldin.it A.I.R.A.S.
Bellato Valentina MI valentina.bellato@iol.it ALMA
Bianchi Alessio VA alessio2589@msn.com ALMA
Bottazzi Antonio VE AMAB Associazione Medici Agopuntori Bolognesi
Braccesi Giulia FI giulia.braccesi@gmail.com AMAT - Associazione Medici Agopuntori Toscana Aps
Caldana Marco MI marco.caldana8484@gmail.com ALMA
Campesato Manuela BO emanuela.campesato@virgilio.it AMAB Associazione Medici Agopuntori Bolognesi
Campisi Maria Pina PA mariapinacampisi@libero.it ALMA
Cardani Francesca MI picovb@yahoo.it ALMA
Ciarloni Aljosa MI a_ciarloni@hotmail.com ALMA
Coco Andrea PI dr.andreacoco@gmail.com AMAT - Associazione Medici Agopuntori Toscana Aps
Comotti Ruggero MI ildentone80@gmail.com ALMA