Medici > DOCENTI IN FORMAZIONE
  Cognome Nome Provincia Email Associazione
Agnoli Alessandro PD alessandro.agnoli@gmail.com A.I.R.A.S.
Angelini Osvaldo BS osangeli@alice.it UMAB
Asproni Francesca CA francesca.asproni@tiscali.it VIDHUT
Azzalin Linda TN AZZALIN4@HOTMAIL.COM A.I.R.A.S.
Babetto Cristina RM cristina.babetto@gmail.com Centro Studi Xin Shu
Barbanera Maria Letizia TR AMAB
Barbieri Maria Giulia BO AMAB
Bellato Valentina MI valentina.bellato@iol.it ALMA
Bottazzi Antonio VE AMAB
Bottazzi Antonio TV AMAB
Braccesi Giulia FI giulia.braccesi@gmail.com AMAT
Braglia Riccardo GE AMAL
Caldiron Erminia VR AMAB
Cammeo Umberta GE umberta.cammeo@anfass-genova.it AMAL
Campisi Maria Pina PA mariapinacampisi@libero.it ALMA