Medici > DOCENTI IN FORMAZIONE
  Cognome Nome Provincia Email Associazione
Angeloni Lucia BO lucia.angeloni4@gmail.com A.M.A.B.
Babetto Cristina RM cristina.babetto@gmail.com XIN SHU APS
Betti Laura FI bettilaura@hotmail.com AMAT - ASSOCIAZIONE MEDICI AGOPUNTORI TOSCANA APS
Bianchi Alessio VA alessio2589@msn.com ALMA
Brugnoli Giulia CR giulia.brugnoli@gmail.com A.M.A.B.
Caldana Marco MI marco.caldana8484@gmail.com ALMA
Campesato Manuela BO emanuela.campesato@virgilio.it A.M.A.B.
Campisi Maria Pina PA mariapinacampisi@libero.it ALMA
Cardani Francesca MI picovb@yahoo.it ALMA
Cianella Federica FC federica_cianella@hotmail.com A.M.A.B.
Ciarloni Aljosa MI a_ciarloni@hotmail.com ALMA
Comotti Ruggero MI ildentone80@gmail.com ALMA
Consoli Giovanni CT consoligiovanni@hotmail.it A.S.M.A.
Dambrosio Mario MB oncodama@gmail.com ALMA
Dettore Daniele GE daniele.dettore@hotmail.it A.M.A.L.