Medici > DOCENTI IN FORMAZIONE
  Cognome Nome Provincia Email Associazione
Agnoli Alessandro PD alessandro.agnoli@gmail.com A.I.R.A.S.
Angelini Osvaldo BS osangeli@alice.it UMAB
Asproni Francesca CA francesca.asproni@tiscali.it VIDHUT
Babetto Cristina RM cristina.babetto@gmail.com Centro Studi Xin Shu
Barbanera Maria Letizia TR marleti@libero.it AMAB
Barbieri Maria Giulia BO mariagiuliabarbieri@gmail.com AMAB
Bellato Valentina MI valentina.bellato@iol.it ALMA
Bianco Gianluca TO AMIAR
Biral Mario PD baihui@hotmail.it A.I.R.A.S.
Bottazzi Antonio TV dott.bottazzi@gmail.com AMAB
Bovina Gabriele BO gabriele.bovina@gmail.com AMAB
Braglia Riccardo GE AMAL
Butticè Gabrile AG gabrielebuttice@yahoo.it A.S.A.
Caldiron Erminia VR pcaldiron@yahoo.com, erminia.caldiron@gmail.com AMAB
Cammarota Gianmaria NO gmcamma@gmail.com ALMA