Medici > DOCENTI IN FORMAZIONE
  Cognome Nome Provincia Email Associazione
Angelini Osvaldo BS osangeli@alice.it NULL
Asproni Francesca CA francesca.asproni@tiscali.it VIDHUT
Barbanera Maria Letizia TR AMAB
Barbieri Maria Giulia BO mariagiuliabarbieri@gmail.com AMAB
Bellato Valentina MI valentina.bellato@iol.it ALMA
Biral Mario PD baihui@hotmail.it A.I.R.A.S.
Bottazzi Antonio TV dott.bottazzi@gmail.com AMAB
Bovina Gabriele BO gabriele.bovina@gmail.com AMAB
Braglia Riccardo GE AMAL
Buttic Gabrile AG gabrielebuttice@yahoo.it A.S.A.
Caldiron Erminia VR pcaldiron@yahoo.com, erminia.caldiron@gmail.com AMAB
Cammarota Gianmaria NO gmcamma@gmail.com ALMA
Cammeo Umberta GE umberta.cammeo@anfass-genova.it AMAL
Carelli Giovanna PO alfacinque@virgilio.it AMAT
Casaletti Elisabetta MB e_casaletti@hotmailo.com AMAB