Medici > CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO
  Titolo Cognome Nome Email
Presidente Giovanardi Carlo Maria giovanardicarlo@libero.it
Vice-Presidente Gastaldi Franco francocracolici@yahoo.it
Segretario Quirico Piero Ettore pieroettore.quirico@fastwebnet.it
Tesoriere Perini Sergio umab@sergioperini.it
Consigliere Allais Giovanni Battista gb.allais@tiscali.it
Consigliere Baccetti Sonia soniabaccetti@tiscali.it
Consigliere Baldini Paola pmbaldini@inwind.it
Consigliere Bazzoni Giancarlo studiobazzoni@agopuntura-italia.it
Consigliere Caldiron Erminia pcaldiron@yahoo.com
Consigliere Ceccherelli Francesco fceccherelli@airas.it
Consigliere D'Angelo Gemma gemmadan@tin.it
Consigliere Dellaca' Enrico vidhut@tiscalinet.it
Consigliere Franceschini Giuliana giulianafranceschini@virgilio.it
Consigliere Frangipane Luca frangipaneluca@gmail.com
Consigliere Gagliardi Giuseppe giuseppe_gagliardi@libero.it
Consigliere Lupi Giuseppe agolupi.gl@libero.it
Consigliere Marabini Monica Paola moni.marabini@gmail.com
Consigliere Mazzanti Umberto mazzanti@icloud.com
Consigliere Moiraghi Carlo staff.agopuntura@yahoo.it
Consigliere Natour Mohammad natour@agopunturagenova.it
Consigliere Nirchio Vincenzo vnirchio@email.it
Consigliere Pedrali Tiziana tiziana.pedrali@fastwebnet.it
Consigliere Poini Alessandra alessandra.poini@gmail.com
Consigliere Poli Paola paolapoli.poli@gmail.com
Consigliere Pulcri Roberto r.pulcri@omoios.it
Consigliere Sapienza Francesco gobukan@tiscali.it
Consigliere Testa Loredana elletesta@virgilio.it